current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-03-24

hungry

wow, this is the first time in days i've actually gotten to the 'new entry' box and not the quota page!
but i've also been too busy to write.

my life consists of:
getting quite a bit better at skiing (monk says i'm good!). i actually went down a black already.
being in love and feeling rather tender and happy working working working oh my god this deadline is going to drive us all to kill each other, drink , bicker or all of the above.
reading a lot when i'm not working.

i like kissing his sleeping self goodbye in the morning. makes driving myself to BART somehow more pleasant.

i'mm a mushpot today. sappier than a tapped maple tree.

where the heck is my work-bought lunch! i'm hungry!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x