current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-03-07

mm west marin and a sleeping boy.

one of my rare two day headaches. i feel like the cells in my brain are small and red and mean right now, and relief is pictured with opening my skull to dump a bunch of cold water on those mean little red cells and sighs and screams of joy as they expand like a bunch of little dinosaur sponges..

dreamy is falling asleep on my belly, with monk's arm across my lower back and his head nestled between my shoulder blades...not wanting to move because he's actually asleep there and it's sweet. finally moving head to his chest... and he mutters what a view. but he's dreaming about looking at a moon with me. it's not the exciting view of the top of my head. he talks in his sleep.

much much much needed day outdoors hiking in the sun of point reyes. hot and sweaty and up and up and meadows and ocean views and hawks and wild irises. oh how i dream of living in west marin.

followed by hog island oyster farm. bbq'd oysters with butter/whitewine/papayamango sauce. plastic cups of champagne. bbq salmon and portobello mushrooms. bleu cheese. sun and fun and goodness.

now i'm at work and the sun is a little too bright for the small red mean cells. and i'm dumping vitamin water into myself at high speed rates.
and oh that's all i guess.

xo


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x