current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-03-01

dribble by dribble.

today i plodded through a day at work... mostly mindlessly.
java class was informative
i bought an ipod shuffle at lunch because it's the size of a pack of gum and i can wear it skiing.
and i was feeling very solitary and mildly grumpy all day, but it was the kind of joyful snarky grumpy that is kinda fun to sink into.
i'm going to eat pizza and continue feeling snarky and nobody can stop me.
last night we went to dinner at friends' house.. and although i got to bed way too late for a school night. i like quiet dinner party type nights...

my party girl side is slowly eking out of me ... dribble by dribble.
that aint' gonna stop me from going to the mint next thursday.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x