current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-01-27

offin the head

i think i just got a little stressed about planning another ski weekend, and makign everybody happy
about the deadline i have at work
about the personal deadline for my friend's site
about chores undone and things to do around the house
about the pinched nerve in my arm that a coworker says i should get anti-inflammatories for..
and about expectations and hopes and too much projection.
and reading a sad book that made me sniffley
a little sandwich love, boy love, and sleep love. these helped a lot. i could use some more of all things love right now though. i feel fragile for some reason. how annoying.
i haven't figured out the balance between everythign feeling so smooth and good and things feeling slightly off in my head.. when i do, i'll bottle it.
this weekend is about lists:
d's site
bed frame
garage
bedroom
kitty play date
sleep
love

not in that order, necessarily.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x