current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-01-26

skiing. i will conquer.

i have to start finishing my friend's website, but i think i'mm a little depressed. and when i'm a little down, i just want to sit . and of course that probably makes it worse.

but in other news....i went skiing agian this past weekend and made quite a bit of progress! i can't handle a slope with any actual steepness, but i feel quite confident with my s turns and snowplow on a mild grade. and last week i got really shitty sleep and that made me AWFULLY grouchy the first morning but once i started getting it, i perked up.
we ate, there were board games and card games and fires burning...
and we're going again in a week and a half. i'm going to conquer the snow!

i don't feel very writey lately.

tonight i think i'll eat the leftover orange cumin tilapia...
or maybe i'll jsut make a sandwich and take that for lunch tomorrow.

sometimes i think i'm not as confident as i was just a year ago.
and at others, i feel like everything is just moving exactly as i want it.

i'm the only one in my department still at work, i think that means i should go and read my book on BART.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x