current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-01-10

a good weekend, better than ever

we had a bit of a hard week last week... due to messy house that wasn't getting gotten to...too much downtime at the end of our vacation.. all kinds of little details that can make for an off week between people.
but it ended with that coming back together even better, a clean house, a date night of thai food and bowling just the two of us, lovin, hot tubs, a small dinner gathering with brie and pesto fondue appetizer, and fish, rice and salad. ..board games, ddr, quiet fun.
saturday i had brunch with a few girlfriends... eggs and relationship/communication talk and laughter. alll the good stuff.
I'm going to apply for fall to finish my BA in a weekend program so i can go on and continue to get my mft license and become a therapist.
the weekend program only meets one weekend a month, which will allow me to continue to have a relationship and job...
i'm learning to ski this weekend. meep.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x