current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-11-16

bleh pooie

i'm a delightful mishmashof hormones this week.
that thing they say about biological clocks? so true and that just about knocks me on my butt since i didn't want none of all that hullabaloo 10 years ago. never, i said!
little miss amy is now a new proud mac user with a shiny new ibook and ipod. i swear the apple store should give me a commission
i actually opened up this new entry page with something in mind and it's completely flown my brain coop.
chabot space center is open late on weekends. i think i want to go on a date there.
i need to start coming up with good xmas ideas soon. for monk, mainly. everyoen else can have a scarf and like it.
we watched Girl with a Pearl Earring last night and despite it's firthiness. it just was plain boring and a bit of a disappointment. i got so sick of scarlett whatsherface with her open mouthed expression of dumbitude. speak! close your mouth!
friday i'm going to kabuki with ameswell and we're going to get hour massages and sit in the baths and in general spoil ourselves.

now bring me some red wine and a hot water bottle, thanks.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x