current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-11-05

surging

i'm doing this thing where i'm trying to become much better at my job in a short time. this leads to a lot of stress and sometimes the conviction that i can't do something without a few problems.
i got up an hour early thismorning. weird. and i smell like a combination of amour de cocoa and the sundari oil that i use after washing my face .. it makes my face all soft n shit.
the getting up earlier will probably kickin and make me feel regret later.
tonight a wedding party. tomorrow cleaning and maybe a hike and cooking from the csa box. (broccoli this week!)
this month is a crazy busy month..it needs to slow down. there are like 4 events just next weekend alone.
sometimes i ride along on the emotions i've got. and sometimes all of a sudden they surge forward til i realize a new depth of feeling. it's kinda cool.
ok, i kinda wish i'd stayed in bed. but now i guess i go to the bus.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x