current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-10-22

snacks and penii

i'ma t home on a friday night. with a glass of redwine, the boy on his way home from the boonies (ok not really but comparitively)
i could be at the odeon listening to a dark circusy eastern european weird band play and i knwo it would have made me happy and zinging and my scalp all electric
but here i am at home anyway because i had already gotten into that mindset and it's hard to change lastminute. and i want to sleep in and i want to not be pulled out of my nest and that sometimes worries me that i'll disappear into my nest so much i'll lose that girl who liked to go do weird new things.
but right now i'm just happy to be home in a warm house with a glass of wine and trying to decide whether to make salmon burgers or just go the easy route with mac n cheese or something i can heat up fast
the old timey music playing in the living room. wishing i had my laptop. remembering i have to make some sort of floppy penis thing to attach to my costume for tomorrow.
i need a snack


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x