current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!


sleep hangover

i've had a head cold since saturday
and it's not so bad that i can't work or function really, but it's still very pervasive and leaves me with very very low energy
last night i had crazy crazy dreams due to the cold medicine or the stuffed up head or both
at one point, i was very excited to see santa claus streaking across the sky in his sleigh until i realized, like an airplane with a lit up banner, he was dragging a banner that said VOTE FOR BUSH. and i waved my fist and said no! no i won't do it! and monk woke me up at that point with hugs because i was apparently making distressed noises. haha!
closer to thismorning i was having dreams that very tall drag queens were stealing my clothes when i wasn't looking and i went into the drag queen strip club and i knocked a very tall drag queen out cold and took my clothes back. the fight to be fabulous..

anyway. those were just a few snippets. there were all kinds of strange textures and animals and aliens and weird surreal things in my dream last night that i couldn't even begin to explain.

and we had poop in our tub but it's gone. the landlord and monk were plumbers extraordinaire. and hurrah for Bleachin the hell out of it.

and now i have to go to work, despite a stuffed up head and huge sleep hangover.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x