current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-09-24

babble

red enveloep sells a branding device for men
what would a normal man need with a branding thing? would he run around branding all his belongings and leave his initials in his lovely wifes dimpled bottom? i just dunno. i can't imagine .

my belly is full. my vitamin water (secret ingredient: crack) is delicious. and my living room is a little further along. and i woke up really really late and before that i woke up really early and had mornin lovin and i'm all for mornin lovin even if my body and brain do feel like they're moving through mud and i had some nightmares and i'm having a slow week at work and i have to do a lot of cleaning of the old house this weekend and i'm dreading it.

xo


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x