current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-09-23

the yard is a little sad and empty though

my old wash and fold place used scentless detergent, i think. my clothes were always clean but had no smell whatsoever
but now, this liquid tide, i smell a little like monk and a littlle just like warm and clean all the time and i've caught myself stickin gmy nose inside my shirt like 5 times today. yum.

and i saw ryan adams last night for the fifty millionth time and that boy was stoned out of his gourd which made some of it a little ridiculous. he did a 20 minute jam at one point that had me pretty bored, but some of his old songs he did beautifully and that made me happy. but he could barely communicate between songs and well, we did laugh at him a lot.

tonight i'm going to get needed things at target and then start getting further along with teh whole putting together of the home

i sat in the back yard in the morning sun with my coffee this morning and i liked it very much.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x