current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-09-22

a new day at the new house

i love my coffee pot.

i can program it to wake up before me and make my coffee for me. i love that coffee pot.

i'm not sleeping super great in my new house. it's so quiet, and then sometimes it's disturbed by a dog barking or a train whistle far away. and i'm so used to Fell Street's constant hum of traffic that became ocean noises in my brain. that the silence and the occasional noises, keep me awake. but i'll get used to it and sleep like a baby soon.

and there are other things. absences and sadnesses that don't help. just because im not talking about it, doesn't mean i'm not feeling it.

but it's darn cute and cozy and homey and i can't wait to finish putting it together.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x