current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-31

birthday weekend upcoming

there was nothing special about last night. just thai food and moving some boxes out of my room and some cuddling and kissing and giggling over silly goofy things and being playful

but... it felt entirely crazy sweet and special anyhow.

i forgot my gym clothes today. i'm still sleepy and i'm TIRED of people jack hammering outside my window early in the morning. just so you know. TIRED of it, stupid jackhammer people!

this weekend is a day at the lake with friends. swimming and picnicking in point reyes.

and then leaving that same night for the sierras to play in the sun and backpack for a night and wake up on my birthday morning next to a cold sierra lake


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x