current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-30

want to nap.

bleh

so many little fears

so many what ifs

so many nerves and emotional fragilities

so many things happening ALL AT ONCE

so many wrong words said

so feeling dumb.

so wanting to go to sleep.

why am i dealing so poorly *this* time with stress. othertimes i deal so well. i keep having to fight my potatobug 'leave me alone" instincts. because they're just me feeling like everythign is happening on all sides and for some stupid reason i'm reacting. reacting. reacting.

and i just bought a salad and the thought of the blue cheese in it is making me want to throw up.

but i just flicked avocado all over the floor and wow was that cool


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x