current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-25

kisses

next week i have to return to the gym!

my mother called monk "a good man" today. it was cute.

so back to this gym thing. i need the elliptical. i need it! and the pilates ball , i doubly need that. my waist changes with a few dayson that thing. and most of all? i need the steam room!

so, next week. i return..

tonight is a work party at the bubble lounge. free food and free bubbley! i love bubbley. and free food. and my coworkers. so all in all it's a win - win.

if i were to use labels, i'd say my boy is a preppy turned hippie. but i don't. so i won't ;D

ha ha. i'm a hippie turned um..what am i? yo, monk, what am i?

labeling is fun! i need one of those label guns. i'll label the ceiling, the floor, the lamps, the tables and YOU!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x