current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-24

comfort and happy

my boy had a surprise for me for nearly a week. no clues given. mum was the word, etc.

last night the surprise was given. and it was a bona fide date! at a tapas wine bar, because when he heard "tapas wine bar" he thought "heather's favorite things!"

i just love that he kept it a secret and then took me to a fancy tapas wine dinner where we ate little plates of yummy things and drank red wine and talked and kissed and it was a full on date!

so cute.

we're too stressed lately. not enough exercise or stretching. just a lot of planning and head stuff it seems like.

things just keep sifting into place and settling into this good wonderful thing of comfort and happy.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x