current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-23

hi it's monday and i'm tired.

we're going to join a csa when we move.

fresh from the farm veggies! so cool.

we're both all excited.

a few mosquitos plagued me all night last night, and i only got like 3 hours of sleep and oh my god am i tired. and tell me, why do mosquitos like fingers and toes better than any other body parts? i mean, they never bite my neck. or my face. or my arms even. it's always itchy itchy fingers and toes.

oh and last night i watched Wonder Woman episodes. dude that was good tv. and i forgot how feminist it was! hah! "sisterhood" it's all about sisterhood! and ass kicking! and small bathing suit outfits!

we'er going to watch more tonight. if we can stay awake since he didn't sleep well either in his house.

don't disrespect womanhood or sisterhood or i'll tie you up with my dainty gold lasso and stick my boobies in your face, yo!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x