current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-08-22

get down to it

and it (the giving over of the papers) was fine and the tug was gone yet it was still comfortable and mutual like was still there and always will be.

and the weekend was annoying and wonderful.

annoying because i hate moving and my room is just one big pile of unsorted disorganized crapola and i spent a few hours dealing with some of it and hten i wanted to hide and make somebody else do it! and we've had mice and i find proof of it in hidden places , because i've never been much of one to clean under things.

wonderful because of the dancing and kissing and love. and the gnocchi with chicken apple sausage in honey cream asiago sauce. (omg so good)

ugh i'm here on my bed with so much to do. smelling like my boy and wanting to just lay around sniffing myself.

but here i go. gonna get down to it.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x