current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-07-22

where is my period?

dude. i've had cramps for like 3 days. where is my period? the way it's going it's going to start on saturday, the day before i reinsert the nuva.

start already!

last night we broke in the Baby Q. grilled teriyaki salmon, rice pilaf, salad, corn on the cob with taht lishus (de) cumin butter. rarr.

i'm getting more and more excited and antsy to move.

i used the boy's deoderant today and now it's like he's following me or something. or i'm sitting on him.

neighbor boy called what i use in my hair "crazy sauce" . i think that's funny

tonight is The Mint... brit boy's 30th birthday with karaoke craziness.

tomorrow glow in the dark bowling.

saturday , politics

and sunday, basssssss lake baby. swimming swimming swimming.

ok but all that aside. where is my period?!

p.s. my period and i found each other


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x