current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-07-16

ack, not done any real work yet!

last night was scrumptilicious

relaxed, silly, funny, goofy

with amazing dinner

and yummy after-dinnerness

all around mmmf goodness.

poor downstairs neighbors (there's an inlaw below my house) had all their audio and computer equipment stolen. thousands of dollars, as he was a musician and dj. owch . and inside i was thanking god for my watch dog and his barkiness.

last night i dreamed that i was graduating and somebody gave me a check for $123,379 . and i was like "is that a period or a comma?" my mom said "it's a comma". so i started gleefully saying "i can pay off my school loan! i can help buy a house!"

not "i can travel! i can buy clothes!"

nope.

i had a long thought conversation with myself on the bus last night about perspective. and learning to be a little more aware of how reality has so many permutations , from the one from the outside, the one inside my head and the one inside his/her/their head. .. etc.

and maybe learning to respect that perspective difference a little more and try to be more aware of it from teh beginning rather than letting it ever surprise me again. is that vague? yea. probably

ok, i gotta do some fuckin html. leave me alone


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x