current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-07-10

stewing things is stupid

wow i really like the symphony

i watched like the musician i once was. finding myself still able to pick out which instrument is a bassoon and which is the oboe. when it's which kind of sax of hear the trill of a lone flute above everything else.

and of course, the trumpets. my instrument.

and i had bolero, before going, mixed up with Barber of Seville and joked about pretending to be BUgs Bunny. so lo and behold my surprise when it was bolero which my mom played an awful lot on mellow sundays in my house as a child.

so i think i will be doing that again. the symphony iu mean. with a glass of champagne in the lobby before hand and box seats. except we decided we wanted side balcony seats next time.

bento boxes of shrimp cakes and spicy green beans for dinner. yum.

and sometimes i take forever to talk about things that have been stewing inside and they create walls. .those things. and then when i finally open my mouth the walls tumble down and i wonder why i do that to myself and the other person. let this thing build a wall that is so unnecessary. and today i just feel warm and skin-smelling-good and in love.

which is good, since love is just what you need for a trip to chuck e cheese.

they betteer have whack-a-mole or i'm gonna toss some ass

that sounds dirty

we were going to run 7 miles this morning but now i think it will happen in the evening. post-chucke , pre-party.

a little ambitious? yea maybe.

dear diary, i feel good right now.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x