current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-17

stretched thin but happy

i was in a horrible mood yesterday and part of today!

dinner with part of the rent.net chick posse helped.. and sleep.

this morning still in a bad mood. ah welcome to hormones

but some penguin talk brought me out.

and a good day at work

and ... hey me and the moods. sometimes we swing around a little.

busy weekendcoming up. i think i am feeling like i just need more time. more time to get organized. to do the the things i need to do. to have more time with my boyfriend than just dinner and bedtime. to have more time with some of my friends who i don't see and i know they feel it (i do too). to have more time to run and hang out with boogie. and to just be lazy.

where did all of it go... i'm not sure. i think i just haven't figured out balance yet.

but, i like the way forward looks. and feels. and i like who i am ..or who i feel myself becoming. .. i just feel stretched thin this week, yo. but happy

go figure


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x