current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-14

october

it feels good to communicate well. but i tend to need that

it also feels good to feel myself consciously avoiding traps i've allowed myself to get into before.

to try to sidestep anything that might foster bad habits or resentment. to split things as evenly as possible. to be equal, as possible.

and to head towards as healthy as possible.

and oh my god am i tired.

how does he do this every day?

this might be a busy week. tonight i will do nothing. so there, world.

somebody just walked by my desk and said "you look woozy"

i like my mom. we're able to push each others buttons and laugh about it now, rather than actually rise to it and get reactive.

i like the word cock. but the word cunt makes me shy and giggle like i'm 12.

that has nothing to do with the previous comment about my mother.

i'm babbling for no reason.

in the crosshairs: october


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x