current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-09

potatobugger

sour feeling in my gut. no reason, since i'm mostly pretty happy.

probably stressed about work but not thinking about it so feeling it in my belly. that's how all things like this work for me

if i'mm stressed about something, i feel it in my gut.

i'm a gut girl.

the phone at the desk next to me will not stop ringing and i want to throw it out the window

also, there are practically no protestors for the biotech conference going on. yet there are like 500 cops making the bus commute pure hell.

also, i have a lot to do at home that i just haven't done in months.

and i kind of suddenly am feeling my age-old potatobug instinct. roly poly right on outta here.

duck, curl, roll.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x