current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-08

community and goat cheese naan

ok, i know it's just a cheesy wb show. (shut up. i like cheesy wb shows)

but there's a certain premise of summerland that i like

i want to raise my children with my friends as well as significant other.

and raise theirs too.

i can't live with too many other people comfortably, but i like community.

that's all.

tonight was dinner club. it was nice. although it's hard when there are 12 people because there's a whole section of the table i can't really talk to. but i liked my end of the table, even while missing the other.

and goat cheese naan is pretty darn good.

and any night is good that ends with The Breakfast Club, but it would be better if....


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x