current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-04

sleeping in tomorrow !

sometimes i worry that i'm much more stuck in my ways and stubborn than i used to be.

i worry about not bending and thus breaking.

i worry about not being enough, about being too much, about having forgotten how to be in a relationship and about losing things i've attained.

dude. i'm a stupid worryer.

shut up stupid worryer face.

it's worrier isn't it

yea. whatever.

dodgeball makes me crackup whenever i see a trailer.

i have an idea of how i want my life to be. and how my life has been. and they can combine and sometime they're at cross purposes and ... well, patience. that's all. i gotta get some.

where do i buy that shit?

i can't wait to sleep in!!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x