current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-05-08

my passport has a stamp

hello

i am in costa rica! it is warm and muggy and dark. because it gets dark here early

i flew over volcanos and green things.

i wrote boys letters.

i had my own row of seats and i napped taking up three seats.

customs was easy peasy

and tonight we checked into our funky little hostel filled with youthfuls

and went across to the street to a balcony with metal grail and ate ceviche and drank cold cerveza and talked about museums and the central market and boys and home and travel.

and so , we{re back in the hostel with our bunk beds and rei bought sleeping bag liners.

it{s early but i{m pooped.

i{m in costa rica and my passport has a stamp, yo.

and i miss.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x