current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-05-05

i want a bagel

i keep waking up all zing pow hi world i'm awake!

and it's just weird

and not just that but today i woke up the best way possible, with a naked boy crawling over me to go to the bathroom.. and me "hey. bring that back here" and morning sex is a pretty darn great way to start the day

but anybody who has ever been around me in the morning would not recognize this zing pow i'm awake! self.

and i think if i had met this me a year ago and i was all this perky i might have punched myself

but oh well, i'll have to get used to me and like me damn it.

then. i got up an hour before normal and i walked to work

what the hell?

i want a bagel


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x