current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-04-21

poetry in the soul?

we call the project i'm working on The RSI Project

my right shoulder and arm are all fucked up and stressed out.

i'm playing with ergonomics today, we'll see how that works out.

but free pizza and soda and episodes of Monster Garage at lunch are always fun.

and i slept fuckin beautifully for the first time in days.

and last night was pretty much amazing.

and costa rica is looming and i'm excited and nervous and this weekend is a 5k with my mother and the boy meeting the mother and hey she's gonna love him.

i have no poetry in my soul, yo.

i'm just kinda content. no upsy downsy topsy turrvy stuff to share, so please move along.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x