current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-04-02

boogie stories for might

so miss might asked for more boogie stories.

i haven't been writing about the boyo lately, having been all caught up in my own shenanigans.

boogie is a little jealous right now. he usually sleeps at the bottom of the bed (often under the covers) when it's just me and him, but now that somebody else is sometimes there...he seems to get territorial and he tries to sleep basically right on mo(nk)'s pillow with him. mo pretty much doesn't even blink, which is good. they share space well. or at least boogie puts up a show of putting up with it. sometimes i roll over to give a hello and i hear this very boogie sounding grumble coming from monk, which is very cnofusing. so i peer over him, and there's boogie basically right on top of him. hilarious, i tell you.

a king sized bed and three beings still all crammed in one big lump. lotsa wasted space going on here!

also, boogie is really loving my more regular running schedule. i put on my running shoes and he starts running around my bedroom making crazy whiny noises and jumping up and down off the bed impatiently. no other shoe gets the same response.

if we walk down the hill to get amy before heading back up to the top to start our run, as we pass back by the house he pulls like crazy to pass it as though to say "no no, not home not home. keep going" and we do, and so he's happy.

if i hug anybody in a place that is not my bed boogie gets very mad and starts to growl. it's like "ok the bed is your territory. the rest of the house, you belong to me and me only"

yea. ok. my boyo is spoiled rotten. but he's cute!

and! he has! a dogster page now!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x