current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-04-01

info and races and stuff

i think i've developed allergies finally. all of my life i've never had any

but i can't explain how i keep waking up feeling glandularly swollen and sniffley but feel fine later

i mean , last night on the elliptical i felt great

this morning - craptastic

turns out i'm Team Captain for Team Booty of 826 valencia for the chronicle marathon in august. this is exciting!

hey! if you wanna donate in my name. go here

i'll continue to post that until august.

so far the only people registered are my mom and i, but i think the team will be about 9 people.

yay.

if you're in the bay area, tonight is the one big fundraiser of the year (other than team booty) for 826. here is the info. tickets can be bought at the door! come tonight!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x