current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-03-20

birth control

so i've 'inserted' the nuva ring. there's a ring inside me now

and it's kind of freaking me out.

i can't tell if i can actually feel that it's there or if i'm trying so hard to be aware that it's there that i think i can feel it.

uh..yea

maybe it's not back far enough. i wonder if it can be easily pulled out by body parts that aren't fingers. what about when fingers *are* there. it's all very weird. and if fingers were there, would i actuallly like somebody who *didn't* feel the jokester urge to crook a finger and pull it out? HA HA Look what I found!

no probably not.

anyway. you are now updated as to the status of my vagina, ovaries and all things therein.

whoop.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x