current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-03-14

bed

so i had my second appt with the trainer today

and the new exercises she's given me are so hard i almost cried. i was vibrating with the stress of it, because my body wasn't used to using the muscles i was trying to utilize.

they were these 'core' exercises using hte physio (yoga) ball.

oh. my. god. so hard.

it didn't help that i hadn't gone to sleep til 6 in the morning and slept relatively well but still a little too fitful and warm and tangled and short for a gym day.

and dude. making out is fun to do. (isn't there a song about that?)

ended the day with a few of my favorite people. having our pictures taken in fancy hats, furs and silky gowns. hot lights on our faces and a lot of fun-poking.

so so so tired. and i'm going to be so sore tomorrow.

bed, how i love thee.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x