current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-03-03

stupid jesus

i love the color orange, sunset colors.... vibrant alive sunset colors.

and i love tulips

a co-worker has orange tipped with yellow tulips on his desk and they're beautiful.

my favorite flower is still probably the sunflower but i'm not sure.

when somebody shows up (a boy) and hands me flowers. i often feel shy adn turn red. it's so earnest. i think maybe earnestness makes me feel a little awkward. and maybe i don't like that it's one of those things somebody is supposed to do.

if somebody showed up with a bouquet of little peppers on the vine and some strange objects that reminded the person of me, i'd still turn red but it would maybe floor me a little more.

a bouquet of cheese! or fish! (smoked of course)

i have been on low fuel lately. last night i read Persuasion in the bath tub and had dreams about murder and freckles.

i have a thing for red haired freckley people.

my own red hair being fake and all

i had this weird image when i woke up of me bursting free of a hard crust, head first

like being born again, without the stupid jesus weighing me down.

stupid jesus!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x