current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-02-23

mirror your specialness

my shins are kinda sore. grr.

crotchety says that in the search for love/partnership/companionship that we are all mostly looking for...

what we're looking for is

somebody to mirror our specialness

i like that. do you have people who mirror your specialness in your life?

i have a few people who mirror my specialness . and a lot of people who mirror parts. i hope i mirror some people's.

now to find somebody with whom i am a mirror to their mirror. (we'll be like a wall of mirrors and go on forever and ever and ever so help me god amen!) . and also want to humpa humpa . then i'll be set for life yo.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x