current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-02-09

observations

observations:

music is like a story for me. i like a beginning, a story in the middle, something that moves my mind or heart, and a conclusion. i guess that's why i like singer songwriters.

the times where i will get a bout of shyness are often inexplicable to me.

i feel joy more than i feel sad. and that's . oh. oh. that's so fresh and pink and new.

despite that, i am a lot more fearful than i was say....8 years ago. when i reached and grabbed things . and amy says she loves my sense of entitlement. hah! she should have seen me at 26.

I really like the absurdities and little weird moments that get thrown my way.

i would love a nap right now


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x