current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-02-04

swirling thoughts

hoooowhee momma i'm hormonal. i got all up in best-male-friend's face today

he was like "wo. hey there. if you weren't all hormonal paranoid, you wouldn't be reacting like this" and i was like "oh. right. yea. hey how's it goin?"

and hey, i was revisiting this listwith amy, from approximately (it took me 4 tries to type approximately) one year and 2 months ago. and already i could change SO MANY things(like the one about my mom running marathons and me not) on that list. maybe i should make a new one. and i would, if i weren't so godawful lazy.

but most importantly: i've implemented the change, i can afford my life mostly, i'm getting organized, i'm not stuck, i'm not in a bad mood most of the time, and i'm running 1/2 marathons all on my own. but #101 will always hold true but that promise will be acted upon.

i have alotsa thoughts swirling around . i'll maybe share them when they settle the hell down.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x