current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-02-03

my dream

i am still not the biggest fan of waking up early. how do full time teachers do it.

my parents are up at like 5:30 every morning. fuck that shit, yo.

last night i had this dream that i was in vermont (sort of) and i was two people in the dream. both myself and this man with a beard who seemed to be middle aged (mid 40's?). and i/beardedguy went up to the pond to go swimming and got stuck in this drainage pipe. and i was trying to pull myself out. and i remember finally detaching myself but there was this understanding that it was only letting me go so i could take care of some stuff, i had to come back later and give myself to the drainage pipe. there was this sudden plasticy surface to the pond and it was definitely sentient.

i took too long coming back, and this bubble of water encapsulated the entire area... miles of area... and i remember thinking "oh no, the pond is pregnant, and that bubble will pop and there will be lots of baby ponds. and then we're done for"

it was like alien

except with ...ponds.

and i/beardedman caused it by not allowing the drainage pipe to suck me down when it wanted to.

god DAMN it i love sleeping.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x