current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-02-02

hiss spit sucker punch

there's something psychological about waking up on a rainy day. it's impossible. i know i have to get up, but it's warm under my blankets and there's a dog chin on my ankle and my room is dark and i can hear the wet wet wet. and so, suddenly it's 9am and i'm barely able to drag my ass out andinto the shower.

yea, ok. i know i'm not alone on this and am just pointing out the obvious.

i feel teetery tottery the past few days.

upsy downsy all aroundsy.

i didn't knit or read once.

i think a well timed wrestling match or boxing match would be good. aggression release!

hiss spit sucker punch


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x