current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-01-30

costa rica or brazil

i think i'll go use the gym pool this weekend.

my brain is on the serious fritz today.

hte heaters in my house were finally fixed and it's amazing to walk into a warm house every day.

new roommate is getting the house dish tv next week. this will both be really cool and really bad.

but now i won't have to go elsewhere for my Six Feet Under fix.

it will help with my new "don't go out all the time" regime. I can stay home and watch movies and knit. or watch the animal planet with boogie.

shut-in-girl wants belize now. i still want costa rica. how to find a happy medium.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x