current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-01-21

out for lunch yo

i have to make a gym/running schedule.

my scarf if almost finished, watching movies really aids the process.

i was listening to my ipod this morning and there's a dancey song and i swear they are saying "she's a bad mammer jammer"

and i'd really like to know. what is a mammer jammer? help me out here.

i'm searching for the best possible egg salad sandwich recipe. i think i've found it but if you want to give me yours, i'll take it.

i'm way behind and i got shit to do, so i have no time for you. go away!

oh, but i'm going out for lunch *and* dinner today. hurrah for me.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x