current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-01-02

being a stupid.

so. today, i was walking to the coffee shop to get my coffee before heading to work. yes i had to work today even though i have no work to do. but see, i traded today for wednesday because i had too much to do that day.

anyway

walking . we were walking. to coffee.

and there was HVC (this stands for Hayes Valley Crush) who i never see anymore. and there he was. and i'm pretty sure he knows of his status as HVC (which he's held for at least 6 months now) becuase now he watches me too. maybe i was too open with the watching.

anyway, he's watching me walk towards him, unwavering. i'd even call it an open ...eye contacty stare. and ... i took off one earphone and said, brightly. confidently. smilingly. "hi happy new year" and he said...something and i said "what? " and he said somethign agian. and i said "what? " and...believe it or not. one more time he said somethign and i said "what?" then i thought "hm, maybe i'll take out this other earphone" and i did and he said "good morning"

and i got flustered and felt dumb

and got my coffee

next i'm sure to see him after i have my coffee and i'll spill it right down my front. just you wait and see.

yea ok. everybody keeps telling me "you know you're going to have to try to talk to HVC eventually"

says them. i'll just continue being a stupid and all will be fine.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x