current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-12-29

scarves

i hate you winter wonderland

becuase the west coast version of winter wonderland is rain rain and rain.

and i only like rain if i'm in a heated room in pajamas.

not when i have to slosh through it with wet head and wet feet.

i do love my new upgraded ipod though. i have so much room left on it. like almost 35 gigs.

my room needs vacuuming and trash bags need throwing away. but otherwise the entire thing is clean. even under the dresser and both closets.

you have *no* idea what a big deal that is.

i'm cleaning my life, yo.

i'm learning to knit. i'm making a lovely multicolored scarf. i'm going to cover my house in scarves till it's like a harem ..except wooly.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x