current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-11-29

puh

watched two towers extendo version.

now i'm home and still sad. in the pit of my belly sad.

and kind of want to call and go crawl under blankets.

but i really think we weren't lobsters. or penguins. or whatever.

and i sometimes think i don't know anything.

my room is a mess again. i'm tired of beinga master tenant. i'm tired of not having a good sized yard for my dog. he's staring at me right now. his breath smells like canned dog food, because he got a treat tonight.

i don't seem to ever hang out with my roommates. i have boxes of things i haven't looked at in two years and i really wish i had a big truck so i could go on a dump run.

the dump run maybe took on too big a metaphorical meaning in my mind and if i'm not careful i'll clean everything from my life and then where will i be.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x