current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-11-13

growing pains

well it's official. amy is sick. i have 5 other people running the 1/2er with me, but i'm still nervous because she's like a security blanket now or something. (sorry if you don't like that comparison, lady) i mean. i haven't run a distance run without her! wah!

yergh argh glurgh

stressy.

spent a few hours last night clearing air that had gotten a bit murky. but then was an untouchable in my sleep. that happens sometimes. i want to be in my little sleep bubble, anda hand on my side or on my back interrupts the sleep bubble and i have to find that little peace again. so i feel that i was a little unspoken-snarky.

matt took me out to dinner to find out why i've been so detached, unengaged, and "blah" (as he put it)

he has decided that it is "growing pains"

duh. i've been saying that for weeks.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x