current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-11-12

i swear

said one of my dearest friends of time spent with me in los angeles

" i had

lot's of fun with you heather - especially when you were fed and had your

coffee and sleep and there weren't any repetitive noises occuring..."

dude, i'm so much better than i used to be!

and says miss quigglette: "some people just need training to properly care for a heather."

and matt is offering to teach classes. and karen says there should be a powerpoint presentation that all potential suitors will have to sit through.

I'M NOT THAT BAD. damn it. they're making me sound high maintenance


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x