current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-11-01

halloween

going out the night before halloween is dumb.

not eating anything except a salad at noon on halloween day is even dumber.

i had fun, mycostume was totally adorable and clowny (as per usual), but i was tired all night and never quite got my groove on. felt detached and a little distant most of the evening. and yet i still didn't get home til 4:30. but! no hangover because i didn't get drunk and i slept a good portion of today away.

i have to start on nanowrimo and i haven't even begun yet. so..um..well at some point i'll hvae to write like 5000 words all in one day or something.

i'm still tired. but i think my bikini wax appt in 1/2 hour will wake me up.

rip. AAIIEEE.

tomorrow: 12 miles


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x