current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-26

heat waves

beautiful sunny hot hot hot. a day of patios and walking around alone and sleeping under only a sheet.

gorgeous sweltery beauty.

and the hvc makes me totally stupid. and we've never even introduced ourselves. hah!

now i'm hanging out in briefs and a tank top.

mmm i love heat waves.

and last night. dreams of him and his new girl, going on a run with me. and suddenly a cliff of sand and soap stone and being sure i wuold fall and i found a handhold behind me and he pushed from behind while holding me up.

and i don't know. maybe the memory of something can save you for forever.

because, i save me. and he , without knowing it, still saves me. despite all.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x