current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-27

pastel shyness

jesus do i hate bad poetry.

i mean, i can't judge really. since there was a time i wrote bad poetry

no, screw that. my bad poetry sucked. and somebody should have punched me in the lip.

and now, i want to punch everyone else in the lip who writes bad poetry.

fat lips for all poets!

or at least 98% of them.

it's summer here. like 80 something degrees and the asphalt is cooking and i'm living in tank tops and open toed shoes.

where's the smell of burning leaves and crisp air and where are the troughs of water and apples for bobbing. where is fall?

what should my extreme pumpkin be?

i love sopes and coke in a bottle on a hot day. heat makes me wake up at 7 am though. wide awake and tangled in the sheet, kicking boogies butt so he'll get his fur off my feet.

i'm wearing pastel today and it makes me feel shy.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x